Day 22

August 26, 2009

What a dreary day. What’s needed on a day like this a little ra-ra.
silk
I have had this dress so long that I don’t remember where it came from, I just know that it’s super comfortable. As is my weird teacher’s gown top. I am having to be inventive now as the bramble scratches are still raging away on my calves, thank goodness it’s coincided with a lull in the hot weather so I can keep my legs under wraps a little longer without melting.

Vintage 80s Silk Ra-Ra Dress – Marks & Spencer via Charity Shop
Black Batwing Gown Top – H&M
Black Leggings – Ebay

Leave a Reply

