Day 27

August 31, 2009

It’s a grey kind of day and I am doing chores. I do love my houndstooth cardigan though and my new glittery pumps my mum got me yesterday. These things bring cheer to what is otherwise a gloomy day.
houndstooth

4 Responses to “Day 27”

  1. zomboy Says:

    Love it, you look like you should be dating Serge Gainsbourg back in the day. Rather Chic for chores, I like your style lady!

  2. savedforbest Says:

    I thought the picture looked quite 90s! You can do chores more quickly in a nice outfit…

    xx

  3. Layla Says:

    I’m so happy I found this blog! I’ve been searching for a houndstooth cardigan like that forever. Do you mind telling me where you got it from? Even though it’s really late, I still might be able to snag it on Ebay or something. Lovely outfit, by the way! :)

  4. savedforbest Says:

    Hey Layla, it’s a vintage M&S cardigan, I see a lot of them around if you have a quick search! X


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

